Thursday, 12 November 2015


Inspired by the new book, here's a drawing of Hugo Pratt's Corto Maltese.
Ink & wash on watercolour paper.

Monday, 19 October 2015

Recent drawings for friends

 Saint-Paul de Vence, France.
Gordes, France.

Tuesday, 29 September 2015


A few recent Instagram shots of They're Not Like Us #9 inks.
Issue 8 in stores tomorrow!

Monday, 3 August 2015

Monday, 24 November 2014


A few panels from 'The Granny Annex', written by Rob Davis. This was a collaboration for the Boo! comic anthology edited by Paul Harrison-Davies and Andrew Waugh. It's newspaper-size this year and features a whole host of great cartoonists. Available to buy here, if you dare.

Saturday, 30 August 2014

Bottle Label

Illustration of Gordes, France for a Burning Sky bottle label.

Saturday, 23 August 2014

Metal Hammer

Guardians of the Riff! A recent illustration for the fine folks at Metal Hammer magazine.
Also, there are a few Godzilla original pages for sale here.

Monday, 23 June 2014


Spirou commission. A4, ink & wash.

Thursday, 19 June 2014

Sketchbook pages

Brushpen and wash, A5 sketchbook.

Friday, 16 May 2014

Sunday, 6 April 2014


Thursday, 27 March 2014

Detective comics

A couple of recent BD character commissions. Léo Malet & Jacques Tardi's Nestor Burma:
Maurice Tillieux's Gil Jourdan:

Monday, 24 March 2014


Hellboy tribute, in celebration of his 20th anniversary!

Saturday, 8 February 2014

Two pictures

Available to buy here.

Monday, 3 February 2014

Saturday, 28 December 2013